Mac make over | Mac Peachstock |Mac Shy girl Fruity Juicy| Mac Coral Bliss | New Mac Lippies!

I’ve been eyeing some nude MAC lipsticks and knew I was going to buy at least 3 which would have cost $108. At the time, I also had an event on in the next couple of weeks so thought, hey – why not get a make over, which is $95 AUD and redeemable by purchasing products. Win – Win.

I booked an appointment over the phone at my local MAC pro store and to my delight, they had an appointment at 4pm on the date of the event. Normally, you would have to booked at least 3 weeks in advance because they’re so busy so I was extremely lucky.


Day of make over: It took about an hour for the artist to complete my look. I had asked for medium to full coverage, a rosy lid, wing eye liner, bold brows and nude lips.

The artist used:

Base/face – essential oil + strobe cream for hydration, Prep + prime skin for the primer, Pro longwear spf 10 foundation, bronzing powder, pinch me blush, soft and gentle highlighter and pro longwear concealer

Eyes: fluid line for eyeliner, Great brows kit for brows, eyeshadow palette x 9 burgundy for shadow,

Lips: hip n happy lip liner + peachstock lipstick + angel lip glass

I opted to not get lashes as I had my go to lashes at home and I prefer to apply them.

I ended up changing from peachstock to shy girl (left: peachstock Right: Shy girl + false lashes)

IMG_2438Mac Shy girl

The products I ended up purchasing:

4
Eye shadow palette x 9 Burgundy, Mac peachstock, Mac Shy girl (Mac Fruit juicy collection) and Mac coral bliss
daylight
LOVE THE MAC LE FRUITY JUICY PACKAGING

palette2

Mac make over | Mac Peachstock |Mac Shy girl Fruity Juicy| Mac Coral Bliss | New Mac Lippies!

Leave a Reply

