New mac lipstick review | Coral bliss| Peachstock | Shy girl – fruity juicy collection

Continuing from my previous blog, I’ve swatch the three new lipsticks on my wrist and fairly pigmented lips to provide insight on how the shade may look on medium to tan skin/south east Asian warm tone complexion.

I only wore a hydrating serum + lotion, so my face is really bare.

Peachstock
Peachstock – Nude, close to concealer shades. I did not use a lip liner so it’s looking pretty washed out. For peachstock, I would do a smokey eye and full coverage foundation
Mac Shygirl
Shy girl – Sheer pinky nude. I love pairing this with boldly bare lip liner – it intensifies the coral tint.
Mac coral bliss
Coral Bliss – Sheer coral pink
swatch2
Peachstock (Satin) Shy girl (Cremesheen) Coral Bliss (Cremesheen)

For reference: I normally wear Natio’s BB cream in ‘TAN’ and this matches my neck.
I have dark brunette hair and dark brown hooded eyes.

New mac lipstick review | Coral bliss| Peachstock | Shy girl – fruity juicy collection

Leave a Reply

