MAC Speed dial lipstick review & lip swatch | Tan/Indian/warm/southeast Asian skin tones

I was really wanting a pink lipstick that didn’t wash me out or make me look like Nicki Minaj. Image result for nicki minaj pink lip

 

I went to MAC and tried out Please me, Pink Nouveau, Pink Pearl Pop and Speed dial.
Please me – I liked Please me, but the matte finish didn’t work for me on this shade. It was a really ‘in your face’ colour and I didn’t think it would be office appropriate.

Pink Nouvea – I found this shade to appear more pastel than Please me which made me look like NM (image above).

Pink Pearl Pop – I liked this shade however SD just made my face POP

I ended buying Speed dial and absolutely love pairing it with boldly bare to give it a wash of coral.

Speed dial lipstick
MAC Speed Dial Lipstick | Cremesheen
bare
Bare lips
speed dial
1 swipe of Speed dial
MAC Speed dial lipstick
Boldly Bare liner + Speed dial | Cremesheen
MAC Speed dial lipstick review & lip swatch | Tan/Indian/warm/southeast Asian skin tones

Leave a Reply

